Cuisines Armoben

Cuisines Armoben has been making custom kitchens and bathrooms for two generations and although it has an excellent reputation on Montreal’s South Shore, the company’s customer base has stagnated in recent years! CHALLENGES Increase website traffic Increase brand awareness Clientele Acquisition Increase Sales SERVICES DELIVERY SEO & Referencing Content Marketing Social Media Marketing PPC Campaigns…

India Rosa – Indian Resto Bar

Launching another Indian restaurant in Montreal is quite a challenge considering the fact that there are already several well-established ones; INDIA ROSA has therefore relied on two major attributes from the start, its brand image and its location… with success! CHALLENGES Quickly generate traffic to the site Create spontaneous traffic in the room Position and…

SANDHU – Italian cuisine & Indian cuisine

Present on the Plateau for over 30 years now and with a well-established business through delivery and take-out, Sandhu Restaurant was now looking to increase traffic to the restaurant. CHALLENGES Increase site traffic Increase customer traffic in the hall SERVICES DELIVERY Content Marketing Social Media Marketing PPC Campaigns STRATEGY Content Marketing and Keyword Acquisition Strategy…

MHD Rockland – military aircraft parts

Although enjoying an international reputation in a hyper-specialized niche, the maintenance and replacement of military aircraft parts, MHD Rockland wanted to re-evaluate the value of its web properties; in particular its website, in order to evaluate its real contribution and improve it if necessary! CHALLENGES Evaluate the “health” of the website in relation to the…

Régence – Business Travel Agency

Working in the business travel sector for more than 40 years, Régence Agence de Voyages Affaires felt, in front of the effervescence for the “travel” offer on the web, the necessity to refresh its website, mainly its Web Design and its Content. CHALLENGES Update the visual aspect of the website SERVICES DELIVERY Web Design SEO…

JJ Cardinal – Funeral Homes

With over 60 years of experience in funeral services, Cardinal’s reputation is well established, but the new generation of owners wanted to rejuvenate the brand image while maintaining the sober tone that suits funeral homes! CHALLENGES Update the visual aspect of the website Increase website traffic SERVICES DELIVERY Web Audit Web Design SEO & Web…

India Rosa – Resto Bar indien

Lancer un autre restaurant indien à Montréal représente tout un défi considérant qu’il en existe plusieurs déjà bien établis; INDIA ROSA a donc misé dès le départ sur deux attributs majeurs, son image de marque et son emplacement… avec succès d’ailleurs ! DÉFIS Générer du trafic sur le site rapidement Créer un achalandage spontané en…

Analystik – Développement logiciel sur mesure

Analystik oeuvre avec succès dans le domaine du développement de logiciel sur mesure depuis plus de 30 ans maintenant et ce, même si la compétition des 3 Big Boys fut parfois féroce. Au cours de cette période, Analystik s’est forgé une réputation d’excellence et d’innovation grâce à des réalisations majeures dans le cadre de mandats…

OPPQ – Ordre Professionnel des Physiothérapeutes du Québec

Bien que jouissant d’une bonne réputation, l’Ordre et ses membres ont dû faire face à une concurrence accrue ces dernières années, principalement en provenance de domaines d’expertise similaires et de la constante augmentation de l’information santé disponible sur le Web; ces deux phénomènes ayant eu un impact certain sur l’Ordre et la pratique de ses…

SANDHU – Cuisine italienne & Cuisine indienne

Présent sur le Plateau depuis plus de 30 ans maintenant et avec un commerce bien établi grâce à  la livraison et le « take-out », Restaurant Sandhu cherchait maintenant à augmenter l’achalandage au restaurant. DÉFIS Augmenter le trafic du site Augmenter le trafic de la clientèle en salle PRESTATION DE SERVICES Marketing de Contenus Marketing…

MHD Rockland – pièces d’avions militaires

Bien que jouissant d’une réputation internationale dans une niche hyper-spécialisée, l’entretien et le remplacement de pièces d’avion militaire, MHD Rockland désirait réévaluer la valeur de ses propriétés web; notamment son site web, afin d’en évaluer l’apport réel et l’améliorer au besoin ! DÉFIS Évaluer la « santé » du site web en regard de la concurrence Augmenter…

Régence – Agence de Voyage Affaires

À l’oeuvre dans le secteur des voyages d’affaires depuis plus 40 ans, Régence Agence de Voyages Affaires a senti, devant l’effervescence pour l’offre « voyages » sur le web, la nécessité de rafraîchir son site web, principalement son Design Web et son Contenu. DÉFIS Actualiser la facture visuelle du site web PRESTATION DE SERVICES Design Web SEO…

Visavie – Consultants en Résidence de Personnes âgées

Visavie doit faire face à une rude concurrence dans un marché ardu: les résidences pour personnes âgées. Et le défi est d’autant plus difficile car Visavie n’est pas une résidence pour personnes âgées mais plutôt, un service d’intermédiaire de recherche et sélection de résidence pour personnes âgées. Conséquemment, Visavie doit bâtir et capitaliser sur une…